Staff Directory


Name

Title

E-mail

Extension

Alley, Deena

Director of Academies K-12

dalley@sheltonschools.org

16526

Ames, Shawn

Counselor (A-G)

sames@sheltonschools.org

16015

Arnold, Angela

Special Service Teacher

aarnold@sheltonschools.org

16353

Arnold, Terry

Special Service Teacher

tarnold@sheltonschools.org

16403

Ayers, Jim

Language Arts Teacher

jayers@sheltonschools.org

16417

Baker, Shelly

Food Services

sbaker@sheltonschools.org

16067

Bariekman, Susan

Custodian

sbariekman@sheltonschools.org

16096

Bartosovsky, Peggie

Social Studies Teacher

pbartosovsky@sheltonschools.org

16311

Bazaldua, Cecilia

Paraeducator

cbazaldua@sheltonschools.org

16024

Beeber, Victoria

Social Worker

vbeeber@sheltonschools.org

16118

Beltran, Al

Native Ed Student Advocate

abeltran@sheltonschools.org

16127

Benek, Carol

Counselor (O-Z)

cbenek@sheltonschools.org

16018

Benson, Bonnie

Language Arts Teacher

bbenson@sheltonschools.org

16522

Beyer, Michael

CTE - Auto Tech Teacher

mbeyer@sheltonschools.org

16809

Bourgault, Jill

College and Career Secretary

jbourgault@sheltonschools.org

16751

Bowen, Shannon

Special Service Teacher

sbowen@sheltonschools.org

16256

Boysen, Tracy

Food Services

tboysen@sheltonschools.org

16067

Bryz-Gornia, John

Principal (10th-11th)

jbryz-gornia@sheltonschools.org

16013

Burlette, Wendy

ELL Teacher

wburlette@sheltonschools.org

16407

Burr, Wendy

Fine Arts - Theater Teacher

wburr@sheltonschools.org

16044

Busby, Alan

Native Ed Student Advocate

abusby@sheltonschools.org

16125

Caffey, Sam

Freshmen Academy Counselor

scaffey@sheltonschools.org

16016

Camden, Josh

Social Studies Teacher

jcamden@sheltonschools.org

16315

Campbell, Paul

School Resource Officer

pcampbell@sheltonschools.org

16057

Carlin, Michael

CTE - Applied Technology Teacher

mcarlin@sheltonschools.org

16831

Carlin, Michelle

Athletic Trainer and Sports Medicine Teacher

mmcarlin@sheltonschools.org

16907

Carter, Cricket

CTE Secretary

ccarter@sheltonschools.org

16504

Ceballos, Karen

Paraeducator

kceballos@sheltonschools.org

16000

Chamberlain, Scott

Athletic Director

schamberlain@sheltonschools.org

16017

Cherry, Mary

Food Services

mcherry@sheltonschools.org

16067

Clarey, Robin

Special Service Teacher

rclarey@sheltonschools.org

16722

Clark, Elisa

Food Services

eclark@sheltonschools.org

16067

Clark, Dr. Russell

Librarian

rclark@sheltonschools.org

16701

Cofield, Kyle

Math Teacher

kcofield@sheltonschools.org

16352

Cohn, Ted

Language Arts Teacher

tcohn@sheltonschools.org

16415

Coots, Jenna

CTE - Math Teacher

jcoots@sheltonschools.org

16713

Corbin, Erica

Social Studies Teacher

ecorbin@sheltonschools.org

16252

Crossan, Amy

Custodian

acrossan@sheltonschools.org

16096

Crossen, Danielle

Science Teacher

dcrossen@sheltonschools.org

16258

Crow, Madison

Science Teacher

mcrow@sheltonschools.org

16260

Cruise-Roberson, Justine

True North Counselor

jcruise-roberson@sheltonschools.org

16303

Dean, Franklin

Paraeducator

fdean@sheltonschools.org

16304

Dean, Penny

Paraeducator

pdean@sheltonschools.org

16042

DeLeon, Teela

Fine Arts - Art Teacher

tdeleon@sheltonschools.org

16000

Devaughn, Aimee

Science Teacher

adevaughn@sheltonschools.org

16261

Dhamers, June

Principal (12th)

jdhamers@sheltonschools.org

16012

Dinnan, Ian

Technology Services

idinnan@sheltonschools.org

16210

Donovan, Abigail

Language Arts Teacher

adonovan@sheltonschools.org

16412

Erickson, Cherin

CTE - Math Teacher

cerickson@sheltonschools.org

16153

Every, Bill

CTE - Math Teacher

bevery@sheltonschools.org

16201

Faire, Brian

Math Teacher

bfaire@sheltonschools.org

16724

Fawcett, Christopher

Language Arts Teacher

cfawcett@sheltonschools.org

16257

Feldman, Ronald

Social Studies Teacher

rfeldman@sheltonschools.org

16314

Ferreira, Helena

World Languages Teacher

hferreira@sheltonschools.org

16317

Forbes, Vici

School Psychologist

vforbes@sheltonschools.org

16043

Fortier, Antje

World Languages Teacher

afortier@sheltonschools.org

16255

Freeman-Tougaw, Karen

Paraeducator

kfreeman-tougaw@sheltonschools.org

16000

Fullington, Jake

CTE - Applied Technology Teacher

jfullington@sheltonschools.org

16070

Garcia, Gabriela

Attendance Secretary

ggarcia@sheltonschools.org

16024

Garcia, Maria

Bilinual Liason

mgarcia@sheltonschools.org

16141

Garrick, Jakeob

Paraeducator

jgarrick@sheltonschools.org

16000

Gerla, Diana

Counselor (H-N)

dgerla@sheltonschools.org

16014

Glenn, Alicia

504 Secretary

aglenn@sheltonschools.org

16750

Glenn, Maureen

Food Services

mglenn@sheltonschools.org

16066

Gonczi, Stephen

NJROTC

sgonczi@sheltonschools.org

16411

Gourley, Angie

Assessment Coordinator

agourley@sheltonschools.org

16005

Gregersen, Terry

CTE - ASL Teacher

tgregersen@sheltonschools.org

16416

Gregg, Bryan

Science Teacher

bgregg@sheltonschools.org

16359

Gyamfi, Philip

Upward Bound

pgyamfi@sheltonschools.org

16841

Hall, Timothy

Social Studies Teacher

thall@sheltonschools.org

16304

Hirsch, Matt

Language Arts Teacher

mhirsch@sheltonschools.org

16701

Howard, Kim

Truancy Liaison

khoward@sheltonschools.org

16729

Howell, Kris

CTE - Family & Consumer Science Teacher

khowell@sheltonschools.org

16155

Jackson, Evan

LAP Math Teacher

ejackson@sheltonschools.org

16205

Jacobs, Sarah

Language Arts Teacher

sjacobs@sheltonschools.org

16254

James, Eva

Social Studies Teacher

ejames@sheltonschools.org

16312

James, Kathy

Math Teacher

kjames@sheltonschools.org

16355

Johnson, Jenn

Attendance Secretary

jljohnson@sheltonschools.org

16004

Johnson, John

CTE - Science Teacher

jjohnson@sheltonschools.org

16259

Johnson, Keith

Custodian

kjohnson@sheltonschools.org

16096

Joseph, Aaron

Counseling Secretary

ajoseph@sheltonschools.org

16003

Kaske, Kenndra

Custodian

kkaske@sheltonschools.org

16096

Keizur, Beverly

Paraeducator

bkeizur@sheltonschools.org

16045

Kerr, Dr. Stephanie

Health Science Academy Teacher

skerr@sheltonschools.org

16360

King, Heather

Registrar