Staff Directory

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

DIRECT NUMBER

Ames, Shawn

COUNSELOR (A-G)

sames@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2125

Arnold, Angela

SPECIAL SERVICE TEACHER

aarnold@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2672

Arnold, Terry

SPECIAL SERVICE TEACHER

tarnold@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2618

Bartosovsky, Peggie

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

pbartosovsky@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2608

Beeber, Victoria

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER

vbeeber@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2120

Benek, Carol

COUNSELOR (O-Z)

cbenek@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2143

Benson, Bonnie

LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER

bbenson@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2683

Beyer, Mike

CTE - AUTO TECH TEACHER

mbeyer@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2662

Bowen, Shannon

SPECIAL SERVICE TEACHER

sbowen@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2615

Bryz-Gornia, John

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (A-K)

jbryz-gornia@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2139

Burlette, Wendy

ELL TEACHER

wburlette@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2707

Burr, Wendy

FINE ARTS - THEATER TEACHER

wburr@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2576

Caffey, Sam

COUNSELOR (H-N)

scaffey@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2132

Camden, Josh

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

jcamden@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2612

Carlin, Michael

CTE - APPLIED TECHNOLOGY TEACHER

mcarlin@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2666

Clarey, Robin

SPECIAL SERVICE TEACHER

rclarey@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2574

Cofield, Kyle

MATH TEACHER

kcofield@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2669

Cohn, Ted

LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER

tcohn@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2629

Coots, Jenna

CTE - MATH TEACHER

jcoots@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2655

Corbin, Erica

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

ecorbin@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2634

Crossen, Danielle

SCIENCE TEACHER

dcrossen@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2645

Crow, Madison

SCIENCE TEACHER

mcrow@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2647

Dean, Jessica

CTE - HEALTH TEACHER

jdean@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2606

DeVaughn, Aimee

SCIENCE TEACHER

adevaughn@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2682

Dhamers, June

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (L-Z)

jdhamers@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2126

Donovan, Abigail

LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER

adonovan@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2624

Ducker, Brian

SCIENCE TEACHER

bducker@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2648

Faire, Brian

MATH TEACHER

bfaire@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2614

Fawcett, Chris

LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER

cfawcett@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2644

Feldman, Ron

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

rfeldman@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2611

Ferreira, Helena

WORLD LANGUAGES TEACHER

hferreira@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2381

Forbes, Vici

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

vforbes@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2138

Fortier, Antje

WORLD LANGUAGES TEACHER

afortier@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2637

Fullington, Jake

CTE - APPLIED TECHNOLOGY TEACHER

jfullington@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2661

Gomez, Barbara

LIBRARIAN

bgomez@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2130

Gourley, Angie

ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR

agourley@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2129

Gregg, Bryan

SCIENCE TEACHER

bgregg@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-6422

Hall, Tim

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

thall@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2533

Hendrickson, Tristan

SPECIAL SERVICE TEACHER

thendrickson@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2638

Hernandez, Dan

NJROTC TEACHER

dhernandez@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2623

Hirsch, Matt

LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER

mhirsch@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2627

Hood, Darrell

NJROTC TEACHER

dhood@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2622

Howell, Kris

CTE - FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES TEACHER

khowell@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2387

Jackson, Evan

LAP MATH TEACHER

ejackson@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2598

Jacobs, Sarah

LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER

sjacobs@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2636

James, Eva

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

ejames@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2609

James, Kathy

MATH TEACHER

kjames@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2678

Kerr, Stephanie

HEALTH SCIENCE ACADEMY TEACHER

skerr@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2676

Kipper, Bruce

PRINCIPAL

bkipper@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2120

Kisner, Ben

SPECIAL SERVICE TEACHER

bkisner@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2635

Knight, Andrew

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

aknight@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2607

Kost, Colleen

MATH TEACHER

ckost@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2594

Lacy, Chris

SCIENCE TEACHER

clacy@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2679

Leggett, Tiffany

LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER

tleggett@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2621

Leth, Desiree

CTE - FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES TEACHER

dleth@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2386

Lewis, Richard

WORD LANGUAGES TEACHER

rlewis@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2122

Lotshaw, Mike

CTE - MATH TEACHER

mlotshaw@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2596

Lowe, Sarah

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER

slowe@sheltonschools.org

 

Mahony, Jane

CTE - MARKETING TEACHER

jmahony@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2141

Martinson, Lorna

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER

lmartinson@sheltonschools.org

 

McGimpsey, Soledad

WORLD LANGUAGES TEACHER

smcgimpsey@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2654

Montoya, Matt

CTE - WELDING TEACHER

mmontoya@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2663

Munro, Josh

CTE - HEALTH TEACHER

jmunro@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2670

Murphree, Shannon

LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER

smurphree@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2631

Nakhla, Paul

CHOIR DIRECTOR

pnakhla@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2136

O'Dell, Shelley

INSTRUCTIONAL FACILITATOR

sodell@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2706

Parker, Amanda

SPECIAL SERVICE TEACHER

aparker@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2580

Patching, Curtis

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL (9th Grade)

cpatching@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2121

Peck, Tamar

CTE - AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE TEACHER

tpeck@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2630

Peterson, Keith

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

kpeterson@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2610

Phelan, Rob

FINE ARTS - ART TEACHER

rphelan@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2442

Phillips, Emily

MATH TEACHER

ephillips@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2633

Przybylski, Abby

LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER

aprzybylski@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2625

Radtke, Cynthia

READING INTERVENTION TEACHER

cradtke@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2617

Rants, John

BAND DIRECTOR

jrants@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2146

Ryan, Kaila

SPECIAL SERVICE TEACHER

kryan@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2604

Seward, Joey

CTE - STAGECRAFT TEACHER

jseward@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2581

Shrum, Katie

CTE - BUSINESS EDUCATION TEACHER

kshrum@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2595

Simon, Sherry

CTE - PHOTOGRAPHY AND PUBLISHING TEACHER

ssimon@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2380

Simpson, Jennifer

CTE - BUSINESS EDUCATION TEACHER

jsimpson@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2597

Smith, April

ELL TEACHER

asmith@sheltonschools.org

 

Stigall, Dayna

LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER

dstigall@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2620

Stokley, Eric

CTE - MATH TEACHER

estokley@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2495

Stoney, Stacie

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER

sstoney@sheltonschools.org

 

Stoutnar, Tami

SPECIAL SERVICE TEACHER

tstoutnar@sheltonschools.org

 

Thompson, Tony

HEALTH SCIENCE ACADEMY TEACHER

tthompson@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2665

Tillman, Dana

CTE - AGRICULTURE TEACHER

dtillman@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-7392

Toney, Janet

CTE - FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES TEACHER

jtoney@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2431

Toney, Tom

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER

ttoney@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2137

Valentine, Pamelia

FINE ARTS - ART TEACHER

pvalentine@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2478

Warn, Margaret

MATH TEACHER

mwarn@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2613

Warren, Elizabeth

CTE - SCIENCE TEACHER

ewarren@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2646

Wirzbicki, Susie

COUNSELOR (9th Grade)

swirzbicki@sheltonschools.org

(360) 432-2131

Youngquist, Chad

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER

cyoungquist@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2684

Zakem, Christie

SCIENCE TEACHER

czakem@sheltonschools.org

(360) 462-2689