National Chain of Command

National Chain Of Command:

President of the United States
- Honorable Joseph Biden

Vice President of the United States- Honorable Kamala Harris

Speaker of the House- Honorable Nancy Pelosi

Secretary of StateHonorable Antony Blinken

Secretary of Defense- Honorable Lloyd J. Austin

Secretary of the Navy- Honorable Thomas W. Harker (Acting)

Chairman of Joint Chief of Staff- GEN Mark A. Milley 

Chief of Naval Operations- ADM Micheal M. Gilday

Master Chief Petty Officer of the Navy- MCPO Rusell L. Smith

Commandant of the Marine Corps- GEN David H. Berger

Sergeant Major of the Marine Corps- SGT MAJ Troy E. Black

Chief of Naval Education and Training Command- RADM Peter A. Garvin

Naval Service Training Command- RADM Milton J. Sands

Area 13 Manager-
 CAPT. Wenceslao 

Senior Naval Science Instructor (SNSI)- LCDR Darell Hood

Naval Science Instructor (NSI)- SGT MAJ Daniel Hernandez

Washington State Chain of Command Governor of Washington State- Honorable Jay Inslee
Lieutenant Governor of the State of Washington- Honorable Denny Heck
Senators of the State of Washington- Honroable Patty Murray and Honorable Maria Cantwell
District Representative of the 6th Congressional District- Honorable Derek Kilmer
District Representative of the 10th Congressional District- Honorable Marilyn Strickland
Mayor of Shelton- Honorable Kevin Dorcy